Contact Us

Administrative Staff


General Phone Number to register for a program or to reserve a pavilion: 413-259-3065 

Position                                                               Name
Phone Number
Email
Director



Operations Manager
 Donna Woods
413-259-3285
woodsd@amherstma.gov
Marketing and Registration Coordinator
 Marion Jordan
413-259-3186
jordanm@amherstma.gov
Front Desk & Registration
413-259-3065
 
Cancellation Line    413-259-3066  
Fax Number
 413-259-2407
General Email
rec@amherstma.gov

Programming Staff


  
Program
Name                
Phone Number
Email
Adult Sports, Youth Sports, Sports Camps
Noah Kramer 413-259-3144 kramern@amherstma.gov
Development, Cherry Hill Golf Course, Winterfest, Aquatics

Swimming Lessons, Aquatics

413-259-3230

Afterschool Site Coordinator, Crocker Farm
Grace Marczuk
413-259-3177 marczukg@amherstma.gov
Special Events, Camps, and Outreach Coordinator Nikki Abelli 413-259-3151 abellin@amherstma.gov

Cherry Hill Staff


  
Position                             
Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
Golf Course Supervisor
 John Coelho
413-256-4071
 coelhoj@amherstma.gov
Nick Walas